Website Manager

Lunenburg Junior Basketball Association

7th & 8th grade boys tournament

Congratulations to team No. 85 on winning the championship!

Players: Chase Petricca, Brandon Carlson, Nick Inferrerra, Joey Infererra, Jackson Haefner, Steven Parker, Ben Sweet, Matt Tai Golden, Wesley Frank and Jayant Talwar. Coaches: Cooper Mathews and Jason Reynolds.

Congratulations to team No. 82 on finishing in second place.

Players: Drew Thibaudeau, Ricky Mankiewicz, Alex Machunsky, Sean Delaney, Agu Silva, Evan DiGeronimo, Sean Tuttle and Tommy Barnes. Coaches: Dan Thibaudeau, Rob DiGeronimo and Kristan Tuttle.

Site Links

Contact Us

Lunenburg Junior Basketball Association


Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Lunenburg Junior Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login